User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

Purchasing Department

Allen Independent School District
Purchasing Department
612 East Bethany Drive
Allen, TX 75002

(ph)  972.727.7114
(fax) 972.727.7113

The Allen Independent School District Purchasing Department is charged with the responsibility of creating a healthy and competitive atmosphere among a large number of vendors in accordance with the Purchasing Code of Ethics. Employees of the Purchasing Department, as well as all other AISD employees, are required to decline the offer of gifts or favors that might influence, or be construed to influence, any purchase of goods or services utilizing District funds.

The information contained within this website is intended as a general guide. There may be questions relating to your firm that are not answered. If this is true, do not hesitate to call the Purchasing Department at 972-727-7114.

Debbie Nye, Director                                       972.727.7114 ph.         972.727.7113  fax 

Toni Murray, Senior Buyer                               
972.236.0711 ph.         972.727.7113  fax 
Lauren Higgins, Contract Specialist                    972.727.7156 ph.         972.727.7113  fax  
Sara Eikmeier, Buyer                                        972.236.0722 ph.         972.727.7113 fax
Laura Duree, Purchasing Specialist                     972.908.8902 ph.         972.727.7113 fax