User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

Technology Department

Curtis Science Lab  
Welcome to the Technology Department.The department supports Allen ISD students and staff members through support in a variety of technology-related areas.
Vision Statement
Creating a culture that promotes leading-edge leaning through integrated curriculum, instruction and technology.
Technology Services
Instructional Technology • Fiber Optics / WAN • Network Administration • Email Management • Telephone Systems • Videoconferencing • Hardware Support • Software Support
Contact Information 
610 East Bethany Drive • Allen, Texas 75013 • (972) 727-0484  • Fax: (972) 727-0467 • Technology Office - Email
Technology Staff
Administrative Staff 
Patrick Tanner - Executive Director of Technology
Sandra Baxter - Secretary
Haley Yost - Receptionist 
Infrastructure Services
Zack Pizzullo - IT Infrastructure Architect
Arnie Salmeron - Network Administrator
George Galdiano - Systems Administrator
Paul Hornberger - Network Specialist
Applications Services
Tony Mayor - Director of Information Systems
Joey Martinez - Systems Analyst
Technology Operations
Mike White - Director of Technology Operations
Chris Spearman - Video Systems Administrator and Help Desk Manager
Nancy Rouse - Messaging Administrator
Anthony Russo - Desktop/Software Specialist
Steven Martin - Special Projects Manager
Matthew Bright - District Technician
Andy Craig - District Technician
Jon Henderson - District Technician
Jason McClure - District Technician
Lori Morgan - District Technician
Cynthia Robinson - District Technician
Matt Taylor - District Technician
Jessica Edwards - IT Customer Care Specialist
Instructional Technology
TBD - Instructional Technology Coordinator
Bonnie Koliba - Instructional Technology Specialist
Tech Photo Gallery
Enjoy a brief photo tour of Allen ISD students engaged with instructional technology.
Need Tech Help?
Visit the Technology Help Desk in Eduphoria
Have a Technology Emergency?
Call the AISD Technology Department at 972-727-0484