User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

English Department

 
 
 
Teacher
Course
Phone E-Mail
Susan Kennard

    8th Grade English

6462
Hallie Winters
8th Grade English
6464
Melissa Walker
8th Grade English
8668
Whitney Woody
Humanities/GT/Pre-AP Pre/AP 8th Grade English
6528
Kelsie Vick 8th Grade English6487 kelsie_vick@allenisd.org
 
                                                     
Teacher Course Phone E-mail
Liz Barnes

7th Grade English, 8th Reading Strategies, and Yearbook 

6495

liz_barnes@allenisd.org

Vicki Neumann
 7th Grade English6524 vicki_neumann@allenisd.org
Debra Herman

7th Pre/AP ELA and PE

6457

Jenny Grant

7th Humanities Reading

6473

Debbie Fourcand
7th Resource ELA

6456

debbie_fourcand@allenisd.org

Ondria Gadd
7th Grade English

6505

ondria_gadd@allenisd.org

Katie Anderson 7th Grade English  katie_anderson@allenisd.org
Laura Crawford 7th Grade English 8659 laura_crawford@allenisd.org
Nicki Cooper Humanities/GT/Pre-AP 6504 nicki_cooper@allenisd.org
 Paige Coppedge 7th Grade English / Coach 6433 paige_coppedge@allenisd.org
Stacey Schuble 7th Grade English 6515 stacey_schuble@allenisd.org
 
 
Last Modified on January 13, 2017
CLOSE