User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

Math Department

 
 
Welcome to the FMS Math Department.  We are so excited to have the opportunity to work with your student.  Please visit canvas.allenisd.org for more information! 
 
  
 Teacher Contact Information: 
 
 Angie Slicker angie_slicker@allenisd.orgB101  7th Grade
 Jessica Green jessica_green@allenisd.orgB103  7th Grade
Amy Baker  amy_baker@allenisd.orgB105 7th Grade 
Tawnia King tawnia_king@allenisd.org B1077th/8th Grade 
 Holly Walkerholly_walker@allenisd.orgD119  8th Grade
 Crystal Earley crystal_earley@allenisd.org D120 8th Grade
 Amber Morse amber_morse@allenisd.orgD121  8th Grade
 
Math... It's Life
 

From "Today’s Cartoon by Randy Glasbergen", displayed
with special permission. For many more cartoons, please visit Randy's
site @ www.glasbergen.com

 
CLOSE