User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

FMS   
Meet Your 2016-2017 PTA Board
 
 

Executive Board:

 

President

Sarah Welch

draftgirlsar@aol.com

1st VP Membership

Andrea O'Brien

obriencrew@gmail.com

2nd VP Ways & Means

Sarah Mitchell

SarahMitchell@texashealth.org

3rd VP Programs

Sue Reichling

sue@dakota-holdings.com

Secretary

Melissa Ramos

ma.ramos@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Kelley Love

KelleyJLove@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Rachel Mitchell

rpmitch@gmail.com

Communications

Christina Ku

kufamilymom@gmail.com

Principal

Matt Russell

matt_russell@allenisd.org

Faculty Rep

Morgan LeFevre

morgan_lefevre@allenisd.org

Faculty Rep

Kristin Palmer 

kristin_palmer@allenisd.org

Faculty Rep



 

 

 

Standing Committee Chairs:

 

Arts in Education

Laura Koldjeski

larayeko78@gmail.com

Eagle/Rudolph Run Coordinator

Lisa Wilms

lisa.tucker-wilmes@aa.com

Environmental

Kimberly Morrison   

Kimittuniv@yahoo.com 

Faculty Grants & Alumni Scholarships

Lisa Heath

l.heath@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality/Staff Appreciation

Katy McClaskey

kton97@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Wendy Semper

wsemper@verizon.net

Spirit Wear

Justine Anderson

saltofseven@gmail.com

Council Delegate

Janee Foster

janee@grisak.com

 
Ford Middle School PTA is a proud member of the AISD Council of PTA's
Please Visit their website for more information:
Bylaws: (last updated Mar. 9, 2016)  Ford Middle School PTA Bylaws
Standing Rules:(last updated Apr. 26, 2016)  Ford Middle School PTA Standing Rules 
CLOSE