User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

Curtis Cougar Athletics


Welcome to Curtis Middle School Athletics.  It is our hope that each athlete has a challenging, yet rewarding experience in our program at Curtis. Contact information for coaches is posted below along with schedules for the current year.
 
- Ryan Thomasco & Paula Helms, Curtis Athletics Coordinators
 
 
 
Cougar Coaches/Phone Extensions/Emails
In addition to the sports and contact information below, you are welcome to visit the Allen ISD Athletic's Website.
 
Sport Coach Phone Email
Curtis MS Office
(972)-727-0340
Boys' Athletic Coordinator Ryan Thomasco ext. 9084 ryan_thomasco@allenisd.org
Girls' Athletic Coordinator Paula Helms ext. 4984 paula helms@allenisd.org
Cheerleading - 7 Nicole Braderick-Files ext. 4991 nicole_braderickfiles@allenisd.org
Cheerleading - 8 Celina Hilbrand ext. 9022 celina_hilbrand@allenisd.org
Football Head Coach Ryan Thomasco ext. 9084 ryan_thomasco@allenisd.org
Football - 8 Ryan Thomasco ext. 9084 ryan_thomasco@allenisd.org
Football - 8 Roy Matlock ext. 4993 roy_matlock@allenisd.org
Football - 8 John Faith ext. 4995 john_faith@allenisd.org
Football - 7 Chris Noles ext. 9084 chris_noles@allenisd.org
Football - 7 Daniel Paxton ext. 9073 daniel_paxton@allenisd.org
Football - 7 Julian Calabria ext. 9042 julian_calabria@allenisd.org
Volleyball - 7 Paula Helms ext. 4984 paula_helms@allenisd.org
Volleyball - 8 Shelly Bass ext. 9088 shelly_bass@allenisd.org
Cross Country Roy Matlock ext. 9083 roy_matlock@allenisd.org
Golf Keith Shaw ext. 9048 keith_shaw@allenisd.org
Boys' Basketball Head Coach Julian Calabria    ext. 4993 julian_calabria@allenisd.org
Boys' Basketball - 7 Daniel Paxton ext. 4995 daniel_paxton@allenisd.org
Boys' Basketball - 7 Chris Noles ext. 9042
chris_noles@allenisd.org
Boys' Basketball - 8 Julian Calabria ext. 9026 julian_calabria@allenisd.org
Boys' Basketball - 8 John Faith ext. 9073 john_faith@allenisd.org
Girls' Basketball Head Coach Kim Paul ext. 9053 kim_paul@allenisd.org
Girls' Basketball - 7 Tierra Childress ext. 9863 tierra_childress@allenisd.org
Girls' Basketball - 8 Kim Paul ext. 9053 kim_paul@allenisd.org
Boys' Track Head Coach Ryan Thomasco ext. 9084 ryan_thomasco@allenisd.org
Girls' Track Head Coach Paula Helms ext. 4984 paula_helms@allenisd.org
Tennis Keith Shaw ext. 9048 keith_shaw@allenisd.org
 
 
 
Cougar
Boys Athletic Schedules 2016-2017 - Click Here
 
Girls Athletic Schedules  2016-2017  - Click Here
 
CLOSE