User Options

Choose Language

Select a School

                                                                                                               
Bender, Josh 
Josh Bender     
7 Science/Girl's Basketball & Track Coachjosh_bender@allenisd.org
 Bond, Patricia
Bond
 Case Manager/ 7th Math Co- Teach/ 7/8 study skills patricia_bond@allenisd.org
 Botts, Stephen
Stephen Botts

Functional Academics

stephen_botts@allenisd.org

Boyce, Christy
Christy Boyce  
7 Englishchristy_boyce@allenisd.org

Bracken, Sheila

Sheila Bracken

8 English

sheila_bracken@allenisd.org

Brooks, Andrea

Andrea Brooks

Band

andrea_brooks@allenisd.org

 Burke, April
Burke  
 7 Science april_burke@allenisd.org

Campbell, Bob

Bob Campbell

8 History/Football, Basketball & Track Coach

bob_campbell@allensid.org

Campbell, Michelle

Michelle Campbell

7 History

michelle_campbell@allenisd.org

Chandler, Kathleen
Kathleen Chandler
7 Mathkathleen_chandler@allenisd.org

Christianson, JoAnn

JoAnn Christianson

Comp Tech/Lab Manager

joann_christianson@allenisd.org

Compton, Carolyn

Carolyn Compton

Co-Teach/Case Manager

carolyn_compton@allenisd.org

Cottle, Tamara
Tamara Cottle

Co-Teach/Case Manager

tamara_cottle@allenisd.org

Curry, Valerie

Valerie Curry

Orchestra

valerie_curry@allenisd.org

DalMolin/DeMorizi, Susan 
s.dalmolin  
Hall Passsusan_dalmolin@allenisd.org 
Davis, Marcie 
 Davis
Diagnosticianmarcie_davis@allenisd.org
Day, Debra
Debra Day  
Counselordebra_day@allenisd.org
Dolores, Edwin
Edwin Dolores 
CTEedwin_dolores@allenisd.org
Edge, Lisa
Lisa Edge 

8 Science

lisa_edge@allenisd.org

Fesco, Britney
Britney Fesco
PE/8th Girl's Basketball & Track Coachbritney_fesco@allenisd.org

Gallagher, Bridget

Bridget Gallagher

CTE

bridget_saunders@allenisd.org

Gilbert, Laura
Laura Gilbert 
Orchestralaura_gilbert@allenisd.org
Green, Jessica
Jessica Green 
7 Math
jessica_green@allenisd.org
Grimes, Linda
Linda Grimes

Secretary to Asst. Princ.'s

linda_grimes@allenisd.org

Grimes, Suzanne
Suzanne Grimes 
Functional Academics Aidesuzanne_grimes@allenisd.org

Harms, Cara

Cara Harms

7 English

cara_harms@allenisd.org

Hinton, Natasha
Natasha Hinton  
7 Mathnatasha_hinton@allenisd.org 

Howard, Nancy

Nancy Howard

Spanish

nancy_howard@allenisd.org

Ingle, Laurie

Laurie Ingle

8 English/Cheerleading

laurie_ingle@allenisd.org

Jones, Ben

Ben Jones

7 Science

ben_jones@allenisd.org

Jones, LaTonya
LaTonya Jones

Attendance Clerk

latonya_jones@allenisd.org

Jordan, Andrea
Andrea  
7/8 Englishandrea_jordan@allenisd.org

King, Leigh

Leigh King 

CIS

leigh_king@allenisd.org

Registrar

Kingwell, Alison

Alison Kingwell

Theatre Arts/Speech

alison_kingwell@allenisd.org

Koder, Chris
Chris Koder 
7th grade Assistant Principal chris_koder@allenisd.org

Laney, Ryan

Ryan Laney

CTE, 8th Football, Basketball, Track & Cross Country Coach

ryan_laney@allenisd.org

Laster, Donna

Donna Laster

7 English

donna_laster@allenisd.org

LeFevre, Morgan

Morgan LeFevre

Library Media Specialist

morgan_lefevre@allenisd.org
March, Mary Claire
Mary Claire March

8 Science

maryclaire_march@allenisd.org

McCaig, Landon 
Landon McCaig 
8 Mathlandon_mccaig@allenisd.org
McCord, Megan
Megan McCord 
ESL/7 Englishmegan_mccord@allenisd.org
McMellan, Amber
Amber McMellan  
8 Mathamber_mcmellan@allenisd.org

Meyers, Shelley

Shelley Meyers

Art

shelley_meyers@allenisd.org

 Millhorn, Kaitlyn   
Millhorn  
 Instructional TA kaitlyn_millhorn@allenisd.org
Mobley, Sara
S. Mobley  
MECAsara_mobley@allenisd.org

Moffett, Angela

Angela Moffett

7 History

angela_moffett@allenisd.org

Murphy, Dustin 
d.murphy  
Functional Academics Aide dustin_murphy@allenisd.org

Palmer, Kristin

kristen

Leadership/PALS/8 Science

kristin_palmer@allenisd.org

Pannell. Kelly

kelly

7 English

kelly_pannell@allenisd.org

Payne, Nathan
n.payne  
7 & 8 History nathan_payne@allenisd.org

Phillips, Scott

scott

8 English

scott_phillips@allenisd.org

Pierce, Jeffrey

jeff

7/8 Science

jeff_pierce@allensid.org

Pridmore, Terry
 terry

Principal Sec.

terry_pridmore@allenisd.org

Reames, Tim
t.reames    
Functional Academics Aidetim_reames@allenisd.org

Renfro, David

David

8 History/Football & Track Coach

david_renfro@allenisd.org

Rivas, Maricela
m.rivas       
Functional Academics Aidemaricela_rivas@allenisd.org
Robinson, Justin
j.robinson  

PE/7th Football, Basketball & Track Coach

justin_robinson@allenisd.org

Russell, Matt
Matt Russell  
Principalmatt_russell@allenisd.org
Sanborn, Taylor
Taylor Sanborn  
8 Historytaylor_sanborn@allenisd.org

Schwegmann, Valerie 

vs  

Nurse

valerie_schwegmann@allenisd.org

Sharpe, Ray
r.sharpe  
ISSray_sharpe@allenisd.org

Shepperd, Amy

amy

CTE/STEM/Yearbook

amy_shepperd@allenisd.org

Slicker, Angela

angie

7 & 8 Math

angie_slicker@allenisd.org

Sofia, Elizabeth
e. sofia  
7 English / Cheerleading elizabeth_sofia@allenisd.org
Soukup, Brandon
b.soukup  
8 English/Girl's Volleyball & Track Coach   brandon_soukup@allenisd.org
Spect, Steve              
 Specht
Coachsteve_spect@allenisd.org 
Stratton, Christine
Christine Stratton  
Choirchristine_stratton@allenisd.org
Taylor, Theresa
Theresa Taylor

8th Grade Assistant Principal

theresa_taylor@allenisd.org

Tessier, Louise

louise

French

louise_tessier@allenisd.org

Thursby, Stacey
s.thursby  
Instructional TAstacey_thursby@allenisd.org
Voga, Patty
patty

Library Assistant

patty_voga@allenisd.org

Walker, Holly

Holly

8 Math

holly_walker@allenisd.org

Walling, Sara

sarah

8 History

sara_walling@allenisd.org

Walston, Kelli
k.walston  
CTE/Family and Consumer Sciencekelli_walston@allenisd.org 

Waters, Chasta

Chasta

PE/Tennis & Golf Coach

chasta_waters@allenisd.org

Waters, Todd

t.waters  

PE/Football & Track Coach

todd_waters@allenisd.org

Whitcomb, Heather
Heather Whitcomb  
PE/ Volleyball Coach heather_whitcomb@allenisd.org
Wiechmann, Kyle
Kyle Wiechmann  
Bandkyle_wiechmann@allenisd.org
Yonts, Clay
c.yonts  
Functional Academics clay_yonts@allenisd.org
Youngquist, Heather
h.youngquist  

Counselor

heather_youngquist@allenisd.org

CLOSE